Accueil
Nécrologies
Trouvez-nous
Notre Entreprise
Les Préarrangements
Nos Services
Le Deuil
Centre de Ressources
Liens Utiles

Maison Funeraire & Chapelle Lafleur Funeral Home & Chapel
709 Rue Principale
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0
Tel: 1-613-764-3286

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Services courants

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Yvonne (Villeneuve) Leblanc Thu August 15, 2019
Marie-Paule Lefebvre Fri August 09, 2019
Rachelle (Marleau) Signore Sat August 03, 2019
Jacques Prévost Thu July 18, 2019
Serge Pommainville Tue July 16, 2019
François Bélair Sun July 14, 2019
Donald Leclair Fri July 12, 2019
Rita (Bourdeau) Richer Thu July 11, 2019
Lucille (Beaudry) Gerbert Thu July 04, 2019
Bernard Dignard Wed July 03, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Maison Funeraire & Chapelle Lafleur Funeral Home & Chapel Casselman, Embrun, Russell Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |